Enjoy Joy

Enjoy Joy - T-WS

I often find myself waiting to be overcome by the Big Moments of joy in life; and I am often disappointed. By always looking for the Big, I miss the small joys, the little pleasures God brings into my life on a daily basis. They are always there, but I so seldom see them.

Yet the only thing hiding these little joys from my sight is my attitude.

The extraordinary thing is, once I open my eyes to experience the little joys, once I stop looking “out there” and begin to notice what is right under my nose, these little joys band together to form Big Joys.

And then Joy begins to infect my whole life.

Leave a Reply

